ADEA Council of Advanced Education Programs Officers

2021-22 Administrative Board

To access administrative board members' contact information, log into the ADEA Directory of Institutional Members and Association Officers

Russ Bergman, D.M.D.
Dental Residency Program Director
Newark Beth Israel Medical Center

Adam Lloyd, B.D.S., M.S.
Meharry Medical College School of Dentistry

Thikriat Al-Jewair B.D.S., M.S., FRCD(C)  
Director, Advanced Education Program in Orthodontics 
University at Buffalo School of Dental Medicine

Susan B. Paurazas, D.D.S., M.S., M.H.S.A.
Clinical Professor, Graduate Endodontics Program
University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentistry

Board Director
Gregory M. Ness, D.D.S.
DP Snyder Professor of Oral Surgery, Professor-Clinical
The Ohio State University College of Dentistry

Staff Liaison to the ADEA Council of Advanced Education Programs 
Emily Rhineberger, M.A. 
Senior Director, Division of Dental Education Pathways  
American Dental Education Association